Skip Navigation LinksAbout::Regional Directory::Western Region Directory (AZ, CO, NV, UT)

Western Region Directory

 Corporate Office:  1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G    ~    Longmont, CO 80501
Main:  303.682.9800   
~    Toll Free:  877.788.9800    ~    Email:  noc@alliantnational.com

WESTERN REGION
Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Utah

 

Mike Rubin
 
Vice President
Business Development
877-788-9800 #580
mrubin@alliantnational.com

Margaret Cook
Senior Vice President and
Deputy General Counsel
877-788-9800 # 480
mcook@alliantnational.com

NATIONAL TEAM

Dallen

Donna Allen
Vice President
National Operations Manager
877-788-9800 #175
dallen@alliantnational.com

Noemi Dedouh
Vice President and
Claims Manger
877-788-9800 #425
ndedouh@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez
Vice President of
Agent Quality Assurance
505-217-8988
sflorez@alliantnational.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

Accounts Payable
877-788-9800 #175
ap@alliantnational.com

Accounts Receivable
877-788-9800 #535
ar@alliantnational.com

Claims
877-788-9800 #425
claims@alliantnational.com

National Operations Center
877-788-9800 #100
NOC@alliantnational.com