Skip Navigation LinksAbout::Regional Directory::Southwestern Region Directory (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Southwestern Region Directory


 Corporate Office:  1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G    ~    Longmont, CO 80501
Main:  303.682.9800   
~    Toll Free:  877.788.9800    ~    Email:  noc@alliantnational.com

AGENCY TEAM




Rodney Anderson

Senior Vice President and
Southwestern Regional
Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #255
randerson@alliantnational.com

 Mary Ann Howard
Senior Vice President,
Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #275
mahoward@alliantnational.com


Wayne McDonald
Vice President
Louisiana State Manager 255-802-2475
wmcdonald@alliantnational.com



Craig Dunbar

Assistant Vice President
Agency Representative
817-505-7938
cdunbar@alliantnational.com



Jeanette Black

Texas Agency Representative
817-219-5355
jblack@alliantnational.com

 

Dan Hamilton
Texas Agency Representative
877-788-9800 #270
dhamilton@alliantnational.com

LEGAL TEAM



Lin Brasier
Senior Vice President and Texas Regional Underwriting Counsel
877-78898-00 #485
lbrasier@alliantnational.com

Regina Shields
Vice President, Southwestern Underwriting Counsel
877-788-9800 # 495
rshields@alliantnational.com

Fred Schraub
Vice President and
Texas Counsel
877-788-9800 # 490
fschraub@alliantnational.comSave

Janet Minke

Janet Minke
Vice President and
Underwriting Support
877-788-9800 #440
jminke@alliantnational.com

Gena Reid
Assistant Vice President and
Legal & Administrative Assistant
877-788-9800 #450


Frances Hughes

Assistant Vice President and
Underwriting Support Services
877-788-9800 #445

NATIONAL TEAM

Dallen

Donna Allen
Vice President
National Operations Manager
877-788-9800 #175
dallen@alliantnational.com


Noemi Dedouh
Vice President and
Claims Manager
877-788-9800 #425
ndedouh@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez
Vice President of
Agent Quality Assurance
505-217-8988
sflorez@alliantnational.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

 
Accounts Payable
877-788-9800 #125
ap@alliantnational.com
Accounts Receivable
877-788-9800 #535
Claims
877-788-9800 #425

National Operations Center

877-788-9800 #100
NOC@alliantnational.com