Skip Navigation LinksAbout::Regional Directory::Florida Region Directory

Florida Region Directory


 Corporate Office:  1831 Lefthand Circle, Suite G    ~    Longmont, CO 80501
Main:  303.682.9800   
~    Toll Free:  877.788.9800    ~    Email:  noc@alliantnational.com
Florida Office:  50 Windsormere Way, Suite 1010    ~    Oviedo, FL 32765

AGENCY TEAM


 


Kitty Stevens
Senior Vice President and
Florida Regional
Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #250
407-697-2058
kstevens@alliantnational.com


  Debra Coffie
Vice President
Florida State Manager
877-788-9800 #230
407-901-9083
dcoffie@alliantnational.com


Donna Slomins
Vice President
East Florida Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #235
321-514-9120
dslomins@alliantnational.com


Mark Szenas
Vice President and
West Florida Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #265
813-454-5571
mszenas@alliantnational.com



Tracy Pace
Assistant Vice President and
  South Florida Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #233
954-661-6160
tpace@alliantnational.com

Tim Tillman
Vice President and
Northwest Florida Agency Manager
877-788-9800 #215
850-896-6606
ttillman@alliantnational.com

Lisa Yates
North-Central Florida Agency Manager
Education Manager
877-788-9800 #231
352-322-3812
lyates@alliantnational.com


   

LEGAL TEAM

Jeff Stein
  Senior Vice President and
Southeast Regional Counsel
877-788-9800 #240
jstein@alliantnational.com

Donna More
Senior Florida Underwriting Counsel
877-788-9800 # 248
dmore@alliantnational.com


Brenda Cannon
Florida Underwriting Counsel
Vice President
877-788-9800 # 285
bcannon@alliantnational.com


Lindsay Harrison
Associate Florida
Underwriting Counsel
877-788-9800 # 420
lharrison@alliantnational.com



STATE SPECIFIC  

Christopher Pederson
Florida Production Manager
877-788-9800 #295
407-901-9087
Searches@alliantnational.com
Policies@alliantnational.com



Vicki Campbell
Northwest Florida / Alabama
Production Manager
877-788-9800 #850
850-449-1196
vcampbell@alliantnational.com

 

 Rachel Ryan
Agency Coordinator,
Florida
877-788-9800 #260
407-901-9079
rryan@alliantnational.com


Terry Daniels
Commercial Title Examiner
850-718-7641
tdaniels@alliantnational.com

Annie Hampton
Senior Title Examiner
352-342-1538
ahampton@alliantnational.com

Jennifer Coffie
Administrative-Order Clerk
407-901-9082
jcoffie@alliantnational.com

Gladys Orlando
Quality Assurance Auditor / Trainer
gorlando@alliantnational.com
Escrow Reconciliation Reports:
recons@alliantnational.com

   

NATIONAL TEAM

Dallen

Donna Allen
Vice President
National Operations Manager
877-788-9800 #175
dallen@alliantnational.com

Noemi Dedouh
Vice President and
Claims Manger
877-788-9800 #425
ndedouh@alliantnational.com

Scott Florez
Vice President of
Agent Quality Assurance
505-217-8988
sflorez@alliantnational.com

GENERAL CONTACTS

Accounts Payable
877-788-9800 #175
ap@alliantnational.com

Accounts Receivable
877-788-9800 #535
ar@alliantnational.com

Claims
877-788-9800 #425
claims@alliantnational.com

National Operations Center
877-788-9800 #100
NOC@alliantnational.com